Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts

Friday, September 24, 2021

Which Packaged Coconut Water Is Best?

DABUR Real Activ 100% Tender Coconut Water VS Raw Pressery Coconut Water with Aloe Vera and Lemon

We all know how important our health is. Whatever the goal of your life, nothing is achievable without a healthy body and soul. There is so much chaos in our life; We all are running after money and success at the cost of our health. Our ancestors were much healthier than us as they were living a very disciplined and healthy life. But now things have changed a lot. Our priorities are different than theirs. Now we are living a materialistic life.

This Covid19 Pandemic situation has raised a big question in our mind; Are we really healthy? Our outer shell cannot describe our health. Your inner shield called Immunity should be strong enough to fight with any outside enemies. If you will go through the reports of Covid 19 survivors, you will know that their strong immunity has saved them.

So dear readers, the entire above lecture is pointing towards the importance of health. All we need is a systematic lifestyle that includes healthy food, proper sleep, regular exercise, mental peace, and inner satisfaction.

Today’s topic is about the purest and healthy drink “COCONUT WATER”. Coconut water is nutritious, full of antioxidants and anti-inflammatory properties, contains hydrating properties, controls blood sugar, and therefore good for diabetic patients too, good for kidney stones and healthy skin, increases energy level and so on, the list of coconut water benefits are huge.

It is always better to have a natural or real form of Coconut water, but sometimes it is not possible to carry it everywhere also, it is not available everywhere. Therefore many companies have launched packed coconut water in the market. Though some of the brands are a little costlier than the real ones these bottles are handy and can be carried easily.

I have tried 2 of the brands “Real” and “RAW”. Today I am going to share my experience with them. But, first of all, let us see, what are the differences between them?

DABUR Real Activ 100% Tender Coconut Water
  1. Flavor: Basic
  2. Ingredients: Tender coconut water 
  3. Quantity: 200ml
  4. Price (single bottle): Rs.45
  5. Preservatives: INS 234
  6. Sugar: No added sugar or flavour
  7. Straw attached: Yes



















Raw Pressery Coconut Water with Aloe Vera and Lemon
  1. Flavor: Basic 
  2. Ingredients: Coconut water (98%), Aloe Vera (1%), Lemon (1%)
  3. Quantity: 200ml
  4. Price (single bottle): Rs.60
  5. Preservatives: No 
  6. Straw attached: No
  7. Sugar: No added sugar 


















Above all the information regarding the products is extracted from the information written on the bottles. 

I personally like both of them, though the Raw is a little costlier than the Real. The best part is there is no added sugar which keeps the taste real. Now you can decide which one is better for you. They both are handy and can be kept for six months. You can order them online too.  You can save a little if you buy a pack of 6 or 12.

Well, that’s it for today. See you guys soon with another experience. Stay connected.

Monday, August 16, 2021

My first Covid-19 Vaccination Experience


covidvaccine-juzbaat.com

Yes, Now I am vaccinated with the first dose of the Covid 19 vaccine. I know I am a bit late to write this post regarding my experience with the vaccine as it happened in the last month of July. But I also know that this post is going to be helpful for those who are still confused or still thinking that whether they should get the vaccine or not. 

Like everyone out there I was also scared whether I should get the vaccine or not or better to say that I was a bit doubtful about it. Because I am going through an “autoimmune disorder” in which a part of the body gets inflamed and that’s why I was scared that my condition might get worse after the vaccine. 

If you remember, when the vaccine had launched the first time, every single media platform was flooded with real and fake news. And in that case, obviously, anybody can get confused. Even still there are lots of rumours regarding the Covid 19 vaccine. Therefore I decided better to wait and understand whether the people who are having some health issues or who are on medication should get the Jab or not. Till then we took all the required precautions which were suggested in this pandemic situation. And we are still taking those precautions after taking our first dose. 

Finally, when the doctors confirmed that everyone should go for the vaccine except for some of the chronic cases like people who are on heavy medications, I decided to book the slots for me and my husband.

But, my dear friends, it was not easy to book the slot in one attempt.  I had to try so many times for advance booking. A loophole I found with the website ‘Cowin’ as well as with the Application ‘Arogya Setu’ that, I was not able to book the slot in advance. I was only able to book the slot for the same day, as the options did not enable me to book the slot for any other day. Also, the App was only showing the paid centres for advance booking.

At last, as we were already late to get the vaccine and also to escape from the crowd we decided to get a paid slot. On the 08th of July 2021, I went to the Cowin website and booked 2 slots for both of us for the next day (09th July 2021). I booked a morning slot between 10 am to 11 am. I got a ‘Secret code’ which you need to tell at the centre and the payment needed to be paid at the centre itself.

The documents you need to add while booking is your Identity Proof which you should also carry with you to the centre. It has been suggested that to reach the centre before 15 minutes of your selected timings. We reached there before time. The name of the Centre was “Sarvodya Hospital Sec-19, Faridabad”. Fortunately, the arrangements were satisfactory. It was less crowded.

First, we went to the reception and they noted down our details and we were asked to wait till they call us. After 15 minutes they called us and asked for our Secret code and ID proof. Also, they asked us about the vaccine we were looking for. We went with the ‘Covidsheild’ and it cost us Rs. 780 each. We did the payment and took the slip to the room where the vaccination was going on. They were allowing 2 people at a time. 

There was a doctor and a nurse who did the vaccine process. And, taadaa, finally we were vaccinated. The people who are scared of the injections, let me tell you, nothing is scary; it is just a pinch which anyone can tolerate. 

Well, after that we were told to wait in another room for 15 minutes to see if any complications occur. We waited there for 15 minutes and came back home. We both have different experiences with the JAB. When they injected me, within a minute I felt a little heaviness in my arm but on the other hand, my husband didn’t. 

Covid-19 Vaccination Side-effects


Now we were at home and nothing happened till the evening. After 7’Oclock I started shivering and I was feeling so much cold, so I turned off the lights and fans and covered myself with a sheet and slept. After 2 hours I woke up and found myself in fever, my left hand was heavy and I was so tired, I did not eat anything and slept again. At the midnight I again woke up and I was sweating and I think my fever was around 103 degrees but till the morning my fever was fine but my hand was still affected. But in the afternoon I was again in the fever, and his time it was 101 degrees.  It was the last time of my fever and after that; I never get any fever again. But my hand took more than a week to get better. 

On the other hand, my husband didn’t get any fever but he was feeling a little tired and discomfort and that was only for a day. 

So, I hope it is clear, that everyone is having a different experience with the vaccine. It is all about your body. Some people are facing side effects and some are not. 

My story might sound scary for some of you, but it is absolutely fine as it was tolerable. Once in our lifetime, we all have gone through the fever and cold, it was just like that. Also, I did not take any medicine or pain killer for my fever. But if you feel you can take ‘Dolo 650 or Paracetamol'. 

At last, I would suggest you get vaccinated and if you are going through any medical conditions, ask your doctor first. Also, Please keep in mind that this Vaccine is not the surety that you will never get infected with Covid, but the vaccine will help you to heal faster. Therefore take all the precautions after getting vaccinated too. 

Covid19-juzbaat.com


Kindly share your experience in the comment box. I would love to know yours. 

Till then STAY SAFE AND HEALTHY   

Saturday, March 6, 2021

IBIS STYLES GOA CALANGUTE - HOTEL REVIEW

My social media accounts are flooded with the posts of ‘GOA Trip’. Those lovely pictures posted by friends and family remind me of last year's trip to Goa. That was my first trip to GOA

For so many months we were restricted to travel anywhere and were bound to be at home because of the increasing cases of COVID 19 Pandemic. Those lockdown days were really depressing for everyone, especially for the people who love traveling. And now gradually when things are getting back to normal we all really need a short trip. But still, we can not take chances and be careless while traveling. As there is still no vaccine for COVID 19 disease, we only can take precautions to prevent it and to be safe.  

While planning a trip, the most important thing that clicks into our mind is ‘Where to stay in Goa?’ Obviously, the place should be safe, tidy, good food and family-friendly. There are so many options to stay in GOA like, hotels, resorts, shacks, homestays, etc. You can go for any of them as per your budget and needs. 

Well, Today I am going to share my experience with the hotel I stayed in. This post is going to be very beneficial for those who are planning to visit GOA and are confused with the question “Where to stay in GOA?”. Exactly, this post is going to be a ‘HOTEL REVIEW’. 

After the environment, with which I was really fascinated was the hotel I stayed in. The hotel's name is Ibis Styles Goa Calangute. I found it a Budget-friendly hotel in GOA as well as a Family-friendly hotel in Goa.

Hotel IBIS Styles Goa Calangute Review - Where to Stay in GOA


IBIS Styles is one of the properties of ACCOR Hotels. IBIS Style is also located in different parts of the states in India. It's a 3-star hotel and I would say one of the best hotels in Goa near all popular beaches. The hotel is located 5 mins away from Tivai beach, 7 minutes from Calangute, 10 minutes from Candolim, and 10 minutes from Baga beach, if you travel by bike or car. 

IBIS STYLE GOA HOTEL VIEW

When you enter the hotel, the staff welcomes you with a welcome drink and a beautiful flower tiara. The hotel staff is very cooperative and well behaved. They manage everything within the time. The reception area is beautifully decorated and has a proper sitting arrangement. Your luggage will be carried by the staff to your room. 

The hotel rooms are not so big, not so small but sufficient for couples and 2 kids. All of their rooms are pool views with a small balcony. The hotel is surrounded by greenery. They have a centralized Air condition system with remote control with which you can manage the temperature accordingly. As I said it is a Family-friendly hotel therefore it is designed accordingly.  People who are with their Kids need special facilities and the hotel provides all from food to play and a pool area. They have separate pools for kids and adults. You can enjoy their play area with your kids. If you are a fitness freak you can easily find a gym for your routine exercise. You can also enjoy cycle riding inside the hotel area.

IBIS STYLE GOA CALANGUTE HOTEL ROOM

The breakfast is complimentary and perfect for every age group. You will find varieties in breakfast buffets every day. They have a restaurant called ‘SPICE IT’ and a bar ‘THE HUB’ where you can enjoy your drinks and food. They also provide food in your room. 

They have good room service. You will have a neat and tidy room every day. The washroom has all the complimentary toiletries. We planned to visit places with a bike so we asked them if they can provide any. Luckily they also arrange bikes and cars for rent, though there are many dealers out there we found it safe to get it from the hotel. You just need to have ID Proof with you. I would advise you to check your bike properly and always have pictures or videos before getting charge. 

IBIS STYLE GOA BIKE ON RENT

We were there for 5 days and it was amazing to be there. The hotel is near to everything as it is in the center of the Calangute. We booked the hotel from their website and it was hassle-free. If you want there are other websites too from where you can book it. 

Related Posts:

HOTEL AMENITIES 
  • Online Check-in
  • Parking available
  • Free WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for the people with reduced mobility
  • Air Conditioned
  • 24 Hrs Reception service
  • Laundry(paid)
  • Currency Exchange
  • Pool area for adults and children
  • Gym center
  • Beat and water sports (Paid)
  • Complimentary Breakfast
  • 1 Restaurant 1 Bar
  • Room Service
  • 2 Meeting Rooms with copy/print service
I think that I have covered almost everything about my hotel experience. Below are some questions I have found related to the hotel, I tried to answer them and I think the rest of the things will be covered in those questions. 

Question: What are check-in and check-out timings?
Answer: Check-in timings are: 15:00 & Check-out timings are: 12:00

Question: What are the languages spoken by staff?
Answer: They can speak English as well as Hindi, which I think is enough to communicate in India.

Question: Is Bathtub available in Rooms?
Answer: No, there is no bathtub in rooms but you will get a hand shower.

Question: What is the cost of booking?
Answer: the cost of reservation depends on the season and other factors, you can check their website for the updated information.

Question: What is the distance between airport and hotel IBIS Style Goa?
Answer: It is 19.4 Kms and took 1 hour. 

Question: Is there any Casino?
Answer: No casino available in the hotel.

Question: Do they provide Cab facility for the airport?
Answer: Yes they do. You can book a cab for the airport one day before check-out.

Below is the ADDRESS and Contact number of the hotel for reference:

Address & Contact details:
IBIS STYLES GOA CALANGUTE HOTEL
Survey 166, Naikawaddo, Calangute Bardez, 403516 - Goa, INDIA
PHONE. (+91)832 6716000 - FAX. (+91)832 6716099

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Pond’s Super Light Gel Oil Free Moisturiser Product Review | Hyaluronic Acid+Vitamin E

 PRODUCT REVIEW - SKINCARE / BEAUTY PRODUCT

Pond’s Super Light Gel Oil Free Moisturiser Review

So, Today’s review product is a Beauty Skincare product. The much-needed product in winter. I am going to give a review on a Skincare product known as “Pond’s Super Light Gel Oil-Free Moisturiser”. So without wasting the time let's get started.

Company Claims: Pond’s super light gel is an oil-free moisturizer. It provides you with non-sticky glowing skin. The moisturizer contains Hyaluronic Acid+Vitamin E. Company claims that it is for all skin types and suitable in all seasons to use. 

Product Description (Product review):

Consistency: Pond’s super light gel, as the name suggests, is a Gel-based product that is non-stick, non-greasy, smooth, gel form, neither runny nor too thick, it's just perfect. Easily goes absorbed in the skin.

Color: The color of the product is light blue and gel form just like aloe vera gel. 

Fragrance: It has a very light or mild smell that goes off after a few minutes of application.

Packaging: The product comes in a round shape blue plastic container. Covered with a peel-off silver sheet. 

Pricing and Weight: 147 g of product is at Rs. 299/ MRP. You can get the product online at a good discount. 

For ingredients please refer to the below image.👇

PONDS SUPER LIGHT GEL OIL FREE MOISTURISER INGREDIENTS

Pros:
  • Non-sticky, non-greasy, and very light on the skin.
  • Very mild fragrance which stays for some time. 
  • It has Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin E
  • It quickly absorbs in the skin.
  • It is an oil and Paraben free moisturizer 
  • Easily available in the market as well as Online 

Cons:
  • No SPF 
  • Only suitable for oily to normal skin 
Pond’s Super Light Gel Oil Free Moisturiser Review

RELATED ARTICLES:

My Personal Honest Product Review on ‘Pond’s Super Light Gel Oil-Free Moisturiser’ after Use:

Pond’s super light gel is of course a non-sticky and non-greasy moisturizer, as it is in Gel form. Like every time in every skincare product review I mention that I have dry skin and it becomes extremely dry in winters. As the company has mentioned that it is for all skin types, but I am absolutely not happy with the product. It disappointed me when I realized that it hardly stays on my skin for 1-2 hrs. No doubt it is completely absorbed by the skin and smooths your skin too. But there is no moisture in it. When I apply it, it feels like I am applying aloe vera gel on my face. It has the same texture as an aloe vera gel product has. 

Frequent Questions about the Product:

Is Pond’s Super Light Gel Oil-Free Moisturiser good for Oily skin?
As the product is of Gel based therefore it is absolutely suitable for Oily skin. 

Is Pond’s Super Light Gel Oil-Free Moisturiser good for Dry skin?
After using the product, with my personal experience, I would say ‘NO’. This product might be good on oily skin but it is not for Dry skin. It might work in summer on dry skin.

Product Review Ratings: 3/5

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Honest Review Of Online Dry Fruits Purchase - Product Review

 Product Review - Dry Fruits

Dry fruits review - Juzbaat.com

Health Benefits of Dry Fruits: We all know the health benefits of dry fruits. They are full of healthy vitamins, minerals, protein, antioxidants, and rich in fiber too and all are essential for a healthy body. They are immunity boosters. 

Best Time To Eat Dry Fruits: As the dry fruits are full of energy, therefore, they are best to consume in the morning Or can say one can take them as a morning snack. Dry fruits are heavy and warm in nature therefore the best season to consume them is ‘Winter’, though they can be taken in any season. It's always better to take small amounts of dry fruits at a time as they are high in sugar and calories and may create problems if taken in large amounts.

Effects of Dry Fruits on Skin and Hair: As dry fruits are rich in essential oil and antioxidants, they help you to keep your skin healthy glowing, and prevent aging. These are also good for healthy growing shiny hair. 

Cost Over Real/Fresh Fruits: Dry fruits are costlier than fresh fruits as they need more labor, energy, and equipment to preserve. They can be consumed for a long time. 

This time we decided to purchase the dry fruits online, as there were good deals on them. Rather than typing the whole thing I have created some important points below :

Product Descriptions :

Product Brand: Nutraj Signature (Dry fruits combo pack) and Tulsi (Anjeer(Figs))
Quantity: 1Kg Dry fruits Combo Pack (Almonds Plain 200g, California Walnuts 200g, Roasted Pistachios 200g, Plain Cashews 200g, Raisins 200g) and 500g Figs (Anjeer)
Price: 1kg Dry fruits combo pack (Rs. 1099), and Figs (Rs. 499)
Delivery time : 3-4 days depends on the location
Website: Amazon India

nutraj dry fruits - juzbaat.com

dryfruits review - juzbaat.com

figs-juzbaat.com

anjeer - juzbaat.com

After the use, I am hereby to give an honest product review of Online dry fruits purchase. We got both products within the given time and in perfect packaging. Walnuts and Figs (Anjeer) were in airtight packets while the other dry fruits were in normal plastic packaging. I have attached the pictures for your reference.

Product Review Ratings:

Taste: 4/5
Packaging: 4/5
Price: 4/5
Delivery: 4/5
Quality: 4/5

Recommendation: I am fully satisfied with the products I received and of course I would surely recommend them to you too. 👍

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Boat Airdopes 281 - Honest Review After Use

 Boat Airdopes 281 Review

boat airdopes 281

I am writing this review of Boat Airdopes 281 after the use of more than 1 month and after use, I am amazed and fully satisfied and would surely say that it is a true wireless earbud. These wireless earbuds have a beautiful design which gives them a stylish look. The best part is its sound quality and long hours battery backup.

Boat launched these earphones in the month of Feb 2020 last year in India. The product is from China though. I bought these in the month of December 2020 last year and the price was somewhere between Rs. 2400-2500. I bought these from Amazon. Now, these earbuds are available for Rs 1699 on any of the online shops and on its website too. It is easy to operate and everything is explained in the manual.

boat airdopes 281



What you get in the Box?

  1. 1 pair of earbuds
  2. 1 Charging Case
  3. 2 Pairs of Earcaps
  4. 1Charging Cable
  5. 1 Manual Guide 
  6. Boat 1year Warranty Card

Boat Airdopes 281 Specifications:

  1. It has the latest wireless Bluetooth V5.0 with the range of 10M and it is compatible with both Android and iOS 
  2. It has a capacity of 3.5 Hours of sound per charge. It gets charged 100% within 1 hour and its charging case remains charged up to 14 hours. Boat Airdopes 281 has 150 hours standby capacity.
  3. Airdopes 281 Battery capacity: 3.7V, 40mAHx2, charging case 420 MAH.
  4. Earbuds frequency response is 20Hz-20KHz
  5. Driver type is dynamic and size is 6mm
  6. Headphone type: TWS earbuds
  7. IPX Rating: It is IPX5 rated for resistance to water and sweat.

Pros:

  1. It perfectly fits to the ear
  2. Amazing HD sound quality
  3. It has one-touch control 
  4. Instant voice assistance 
  5. Charging indicator on charging case
  6. Portable
  7. Waterproof 

Cons:

  1. No voice control feature on earbuds 

Ratings: 4/5

This is a truly honest review of Boat Airdopes 281 and fully on basis of personal experience. Hope this will help you all.Thanks for the time



boat airdopes 281



Sunday, November 29, 2020

Review On Vaseline Healthy Bright Daily Brightening Body Lotion

It is the month of November and the winter season has started in North India. People also have started wearing winter clothes and the markets are full of related stuff. I am blessed with dry skin and therefore this season act as a curse for me. And in this case, a well hydrating lotion/cream is a blessing for me. Dry skin needs extra care this season.  

Well, I am at my mom's place in Delhi and the bad news is I forgot my body lotion. Here, I found this Vaseline product which I have heard about in advertisement. So I tried it and today I am going to give my review on the same.

The Product is " Vaseline Healthy Bright Daily Brightening Even Tone Lotion."


Company Claims: Product contains Vitamin B3 and Triple Sunscreens( triple sunscreen means it takes off your skin from all 3 harmful sun rays (UVA, UVB, and infrared rays). In just 2 weeks you will get visible radiant skin with a natural glow.  

Consistency: The product is neither runny nor thick. It is non-greasy and smooth. Absorb in the skin easily.

Color: The lotion is of light pink color and it looks like a foundation.

Smell: It has a light sweet floral fragrance that stays for a short time.

Packaging: The product comes in a plastic pink bottle with a smart pump that locks easily. It raises and turns 90 degrees. It is available in 3 packs but the pump is only available in the 400ml pack. The smaller packs are travel friendly and easy to handle. 

IngredientsWater, Isopropyl myristate, Stearic acid, Mineral oil, Glyceryl stearate, Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone, Butylmethoxydibenzoylmethane, Carbomer, Cetyl alcohol, Methyl Paraben, Disodium EDTA, Hdroxystearic Acid, Propylparaben, Petrolatum, Titanium Dioxide (AND) Aluminum Hydroxide (AND) Steric Acid, Titanium Dioxide (AND) Aluminum Hydroxide (AND) Dimethicone, CI 77491 (AND) Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate (AND) Triethoxysilyethyl Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Perfume, Alpha-Isomethylionone, Benzyl salicylate, Butyphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Linalool.  

Pricing: To know the price, kindly consult online websites like Amazon, Nayka, Flipkarts, etc.  As you can find a good deal there. 

My experience after use:

Well, the product is non-sticky as claims and it absorbs in the skin easily. Also, I like the fragrance though it doesn't stay for long. The lotion hydrates the skin a little. As I told you initially that my skin is dry and I need a well hydrating lotion/cream, therefore I am disappointed with it. It gives a pinkish shade on the skin as if you have applied a foundation, also the company claims it contains sunscreen in it but there is no SPF mentioned. I would not say it will lighten your skin and the product is full of Chemicals. Overall It is a good product for Normal to Oily skin in summer as well as in winters, but a dry skin person can use it only in the summer. For me, it is a big 'NO' for my skin.



Wednesday, November 18, 2020

How I Made Whole Wheat Flour Ladoo (atta ladoo recipe)

October and November are the months of festivals and we Indians celebrate all of them. Actually, we Indians do not miss any opportunities to celebrate. And of course, any celebration is incomplete without sweets.  We are fond of food and therefore one will find countless recipes of amazing tasty dishes here. Indian recipes vary across the region and states. 

Now the point is that I also have tried a sweet dish with the reference of Youtube videos. I was looking for something which is healthy as well as easy to prepare. And finally, I decide to make Whole wheat flour ladoo Or Atta ladoo with lots of healthy nuts. 

Following are the ingredients needed:
  1. 2 Cup of Whole-wheat flour 
  2. 1 Cup of Ghee
  3. 1 Cup of Powdered sugar (Or jaggery) 
  4. A handful of dry fruits as per your liking (roasted)
Now let's get started 👧 :
  1. Dry roast your dry fruits and coarse grind them.
  2. Now dry roast Whole wheat flour until it turns golden and aromatic.
  3. Add Ghee into it and roast for 2-3 minutes, till it gets absorbed by the flour.
  4. Now add dry fruits 
  5. Turn off the Gas stove and allow the mixture to cool down a little. 
  6. Add the sugar and start making ladoos. Mind that the mixture should be warm.
Let your ladoos cool down for a better taste. Enjoy your ladoos whenever feel low. These ladoos are full of energy and lots of good health. But eat only 1 or 2 in a day depends on the size of ladoos because I bet you can't resist eating more. 😁

This was the review of the Atta ladoo recipe. I will give it 5 stars and a big thumbs up. You must try it today.



Monday, August 13, 2018

Have You Tried These Paper Boat Juices?

I am not a big fan of packed juices, as I always prefer fresh juices instead of packed one.Delhi is the capital of India and one can find huge options for everything. Here in Bangalore, around the area I live in, I have tried almost every Juice shop but I couldn’t find the one I could prefer. And the shops I found better, are serving Juices on high rates.  In Delhi you can get a small glass of juice between Rs. 25-30, but here the same quantity of Juice would be Rs. 60-80 and therefore I think it would be better to buy fruits here.

I was aware about Paper Boat Juices but I had never tried it. Paper Boat offers a wide range of beverages and pomegranate was the one I tried first and I loved it. After then, I tried different flavors. They have Anar, santra, amras, apple, alphonso aam, Jamun, kokum and many more.  Recently I tried Kokum and Jamun and trust me you will love them. After Ama panna they became my favorite. I love their tangy and spicy flavor.

The range of these beverages is between Rs.20 to 30 for 100ml pack, which is a good deal.  The company claims that there is no added preservative, no added colors and no GMOS in these beverages.  I have not found any harmful ingredients written on the package. You can see them on the picture below  👇

The company really have tried to attract their customers with its beautiful, unique and colorful packaging. And above of all, I found great taste in reasonable range.

Paper Boat Juices

If you haven't tried, try it once 💗😀

Friday, July 20, 2018

DIY Honey Banana Hair Mask and Review


The most important part of your face is your hairs. Hairs enhance your personality. We do many hair styles to change our look. Male or female all need healthy, strong, smooth and shiny hair. The market is full of hair products like hair mask, serums, shampoos, conditioners, hair oils and so on. In this fast moving life, where, we don’t have time not even for food, we run after all the possible quick fixes for everything. But the reality is every product is made up of chemicals. We are searching natural benefits in every chemical product. If you really need natural help for yourself then you need to go for natural things.

Few days back, I tried DIY Honey and Banana hair mask for my hairs. You just need 2 ingredients to prepare this mask. 
  1. 1 ripe banana 
  2. 1 tablespoon of Honey

Method:

Mash the ripe banana properly, here with "properly" I mean try to make a smooth lump free paste. Now add 1 tablespoon of honey to it. Apply this mask with your hand and leave it for half an hour. Now wash your hairs with your regular shampoo.

This mask works well on frizzy and dry hairs. We all know the health benefit of banana. It is a complete food and good for every age. Banana contains fiber, anti-oxidants, potassium, Vitamin B6, Vitamin C, Magnesium, protein, carbohydrate and fat.  Banana and honey’s properties soften the hair, protect from split ends and breakage and maintain the hair’s natural elasticity.  

Review: This mask is no doubt little messy and would be difficult to clean the hair easily. Even while combing you will find banana’s particle on floor, but you will definitely find your hair much smoother than before.

Note: You can mix 1 tablespoon curd for dry hairs and 1 tablespoon lemon for oily hairs in the mask.

Give it a try and let me know your experience.💗